Alma Dial-A-Ride
Mr. Brett Baublitz
City of Alma Transit Center
1105 Willow Run Dr.
Alma, MI 48801
Phone: (989) 463-6106
Fax: (989) 466-5307
Email: bbaublitz@ci.alma.mi.us
https://almatransitcenter.com/

Antrim County Transportataion
Mr. Al Meacham
P.O. Box 120
Bellaire, MI 49615
Phone: (231) 533-8644
Fax: (231) 533-8504
Email: meachama@antrimcounty.org

Bay Metro Transit Authority
Mr. Eric Sprague
1510 N. Johnson St.
Bay City, MI 48708
Phone: (989) 894-2900
Fax: (989) 894-2900
Email: esprague@baymetro.com

Beaver Island Transportation Authority
Ms. Mary Cook
P.O. Box 426
Beaver Island, MI 49782
Phone: (231) 448-3049
Fax: (231) 448-3120
Email: bitrans@tds.net

Blue Water Transportation Commission
Mr. Jim Wilson
2021 Lapeer Ave.
Port Huron, MI 48060
Phone: (810) 987-7381
Fax: (810) 987-2431
Email: jwilson@bwbus.com

Cadillac/Wexford Transit Authority (WexExpress)
Ms. Carrie Thompson
951 Casa Rd.
Cadillac, MI 49601
Phone: (231) 775-9411
Fax: (231) 775-9420
Email: carrie@wexexpress.us

Caro Thumbody Express
Mr. Brian Neuville
P.O. Box 325
Caro, MI 48723
Phone: (989) 673-8488
Fax: (989) 672-1761
Email: briann@hdc-caro.org

Charlevoix County Transportation Authority
Mr. Ryan Navotny, Transportaion Coordinator
203 Antrim Street
Charlevoix, MI 49720
Phone: (231) 547-7200
www.charlevoixcounty.org/ironton_ferry/index.php

Clinton Transit
Ms. Susan Gorby
215 N. Scott Rd
St. Johns, MI 48879
Phone: (989) 224-3161
Fax: (989) 224-7034
Email: gorbys@clintontransit.com

County Connection of Midland
Ms. Lyn Knapp
884 E. Isabella Rd.
Midland, MI 48640
Phone: (989) 631-5202
Fax: (989) 631-4541
Email: lyn@etc-1.com

Crawford County Transportation Authority
Ms. Julee Dean
4276 W. North Down River Rd.
Grayling, MI 49738
Phone: (989) 348-8215
Fax: (989) 348-6631
Email: ccta@frontier.com
www.crawfordbus.org

Huron Transit Corporation
Mr. Ken Jimkoski
1513 Bad Axe
Bad Axe, MI 48413
Phone: (989) 269-2121
Fax: (989) 269-8631
Email: kenjimkoski.tat@gmail.com

Interurban Transit Authority
Ms. Phyllis Yff
100 Wiley Rd.
P.O. Box 649
Douglas, MI 49406
Phone: (269) 857-1301
Email: pyff@saugatuckinterurban.org
www.saugatuckinterurban.org

Jackson Area Transportation Authority
Mr. Michael Brown
2350 E. High Street
Jackson, MI 49203
Phone: (517) 780-3790
Fax: (517) 796-6020
Email: michael.brown@jacksontransit.com
www.jacksontransit.com

Kalkaska Public Transit Authority
Ms. Janet Cox
1251 Island Lake Rd.
P.O. Box 1046
Kalkaska, MI 49646
Phone: (231) 258-6810
Fax: (231) 258-6810
Email: kpta@att.net

Little Traverse Bay BAnds of Odawa Indians
Ms. Amanda Swiss
7500 Odawa Circle
Harbor Springs, MI 49740
Phone: (231) 242-1508
Fax: (231) 838-9230
Email: aswiss@ltbbodawa-nsn.gov

Manistee County Transportation
Mr. Richard Strevey
180 Memorial Drive
Manistee, MI 49660
Phone: (231) 723-6561
Email: richard@manisteebus.com

Ostego County Bus System
Mr. Tim Cherwinsky
1254 Energy Dr.
Gaylord, MI 49735
Phone: (989) 731-1204 Ext.2
Fax: (989) 731-9924
Email: tcherwinsky@otsegocountymi.gov

Roscommon County Transportation Authority
Mr. Steve Dubois
2665 South Townline Rd.
P.O. Box 284
Prudenville, MI 48651
Phone: (989) 366-5309
Fax: (989) 366-4122
Email: transit@rcta-transit.net
www.roscota.net

Sanilac Transportation System
Mr. Richard Hall
110 Campbell Rd.
Sandusky, MI 48471
Phone: (810) 648-9766
Fax: (810) 649-9769
Email: santrans9311@sbcglobal.net

Thunder Bay Transportation Authority
3859 US 23 North
Alpena, MI 49707
Phone: (989) 354-2487

Twin Cities Area Transportation Authority
Mr. Alex Little
275 E. Wall Street
Benton Harbor, MI 49022
Phone: (616) 927-2268
Fax: (616) 927-2310
Email: tcata1@comcast.net