Board of Directors

Ken Jimkoski - President
Huron Transit Corporation
kenjimkoski.tat@gmail.com

Carrie Thompson - Vice President
Cadillac/Wexford Transit Authority (WexExpress)
carrie@wexexpress.us

Eric Sprague - Secretary
Bay Metropolitan Transportation Authority
esprague@baymetro.com

Brian Neuville - Treasurer
Caro Thumbody Express
briann@hdc-caro.org

Jim Wilson - Past President
Blue Water Transportation Commission
jwilson@bwbus.com

Julee Dean
Crawford County Transportation Authority
ccta@frontier.com

Lyn Knapp
County Connection of Midland
lyn.knapp@etc-1.com

Michael Brown
Jackson Area Transportation Authority
michael.brown@jacksontransit.com

Ryan Novotney
Charlevoix County Transit
rnovotny@cctransit.org

Steve Dubois
Roscommon County Transportation Authority
transit@rcta-transit.net

Brett Baublitz
Alma Dial-A-Ride
bbaublitz@ci.alma.mi.us


MASSTrans Lobbyist

Mr. Kevin A. McKinney
216 N. Chestnut St.
Lansing, MI 48933
Phone: (517) 487-2811
Fax: (517) 484-3332
kevin@mckinneyandassociates.net