Abraham and Gaffney
Mr. Aaron Stevens, CPS
Phone: (517) 351-6836
Email: astevents@abrahamandgaffney.com

Byte Jumper LLC
Mr. Tyler Branigan
6297 Alba Rd.
Gaylord, MI 49735
Phone: (989) 732-7993
Email: info@bytejumper.com

Cummins Bridgeway, LLC
43575 N. Gratiot Ave.
Mt. Clemens, MI 48036
Phone: (586) 469-2010
Fax: (586) 469-6905
Email: brett.kielman@cummins.com
www.cumminsbridgeway.com

Hoekstra Transportation, Inc.
3741 Roger B. Chaffee Blvd.
Grand Rapids, MI 49548
Phone: (616) 245-7440
Toll Free: (800) 444-4104
Fax: (616) 245-7726
Email: info@hoekstratransportation.com

Holland Bus Company
Mr. H. Michael Trahan
670 E. 16th St.
Holland, MI 49423
Phone: (517) 852-9522
Fax: (517) 852-9577
Email: mike@hollandbuscompany.com

Indian Trails, Inc.
Mr. Chad Cushman
109 E. Comstock St.
Owosso, MI 48867
Phone: (989) 723-6900
Email: ccushman@indiantrails.com

Mobility Transportation Services
Mr. Dave Brown
42000 Koppernick, Suite A3
Canton, MI 48187
Phone: (734) 453-6452 ext.202
Fax: (734) 453-6708
Email: dave@mobilitytrans.com

PCTrans
Ms. Valerie Hough
2244 Loch Highland
Dexter, MI 48130
Phone: (734) 645-2385
Email: sales@pctrans.com

Q'Straint / Sure-Loc
Mr. J.W. "Bud" Fears
Mr. Mike Laidlaw
5553 Ravenswood Rd., Bldg. 110
Ft. Lauderdale, Florida 33312
Phone: (800) 987-9987
Fax: (954) 986-0021
Email: bfears@qstraint.com
Email: mlaidlaw@qstraint.com
Web: www.qstrait.com
Web: www.sure-loc.com

Routematch Software
Phone: (404) 973-2885
www.routematch.com

Shepard Bros., Inc.
Mr. Jim Adams
942 Surrey Way
Cincinnati, OH 45245
Phone: (513) 752-1311
Fax: (513) 752-4992
Email: jadams@shepardbrosinc.com

Smith Justice Group
3560 Pine Grove Ave. Suite 351
Port Huron, MI 48060
Phone: (810) 357-6817
Fax: (888) 654-7118

Trans/Air Manufacturing
Mr. Chris Clark
480 East Locust Street
Dallastown, PA 17313
Phone: (717 246-2627
Fax: (717) 244-7088
Email: chris.g.clark@comcast.net

Wade Promotions LLC
Mr. Kirk Bedtelyon
6825 Callaway Dr.
St. Helen, MI 48656
Phone: (989) 632-3222
Email: kirk@dynamicbusads.com